Contact us to get started.

Build your own hose
We love to help! If you have any questions or comments, fill out and submit the form. We will contact you shortly to follow up on your inquiry.
Know who you need to talk to? Check out our sales team’s contact information.
Mid-State Aerospace, Inc.

(913) 764-3600 Phone

(866) 235-3600 Toll-free
(913) 764-8115 Fax

Sales inquiries

Director of Business Development

Bob Somers
rsomers@midstateaero.com

(913) 948-9753

Account Manager
Michelle Coleman
mcoleman@midstateaero.com

(913) 948-9757

Sr. Customer Account Manager
Michelle Stoebick
mstoebick@midstateaero.com

(913) 229-3930

Configuration Manager

Tony Bush
tbush@midstateaero.com

(913) 948-9727

Account Manager
Monique Spencer
mspencer@midstateaero.com
(913) 948-9759

Customer Account Manager
Julie White
jwhite@midstateaero.com

(913) 948-8348



















    A custom part made with a multi-point quality check is just a click away.

    Shop our products
    A blue gray design element separating a blue section and gray section